The Steering Committee Membership 2021-2022

You are here

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Membership

At-Large Faculty Members: (Voting members of University Council and Faculty Senate)

MEMBER
COLLEGE
EMAIL
TERM
Stephanie Anthony Non-College antho105@msu.edu 2019-2021, 2021-2023
Megan Donahue Natural Science donahu42@msu.edu 2019-2021, 2021-2023
VACANT Pending Pending 2021-2022
Karen Kelly-Blake* Human Medicine kellyka1@msu.edu 2021-2023
Andrea Kepsel Non-College akepsel@msu.edu 2019-2021, 2021-2023

Student Members: (Voting members of University Council)

MEMBER
AFFILIATION
EMAIL
TERM
Aaron Iturralde ASMSU Vice President for Academic Affairs vpaa@asmsu.msu.edu 2021-2022
Georgia Frost ASMSU president@asmsu.msu.edu 2021-2022
Sara Hugentobler COGS President president@cogs.msu.edu 2021-2022
Chastity Stokes COGS

cstokes8@msu.edu

2021-2022

Standing Committee Chairpersons: (Voting members of University Council and Faculty Senate)

COMMITTEE
MEMBER
COLLEGE
EMAIL
TERM
UCAG
Jack Lipton Human Medicine jlipton@msu.edu 2021-2022
UCUE Gina Leinninger Communication Arts and Sciences leinning@msu.edu 2021-2022
UCC
Marci Mechtel Nursing mechtelm@msu.edu 2020-2021, 2021-2022
UCFA Richard (Mick) Fulton Veterinary Medicine fultonr@msu.edu 2020-2021, 2021-2022
UCFT
Susan Barman
 Human Medicine

barman@msu.edu

2021-2022
UCGS Denise Hershey Nursing soltowde@msu.edu 2020-2021, 2021-2022
UCSA

Nikunj Agarwal

ASMSU agarwa92@msu.edu 2021-2022

Ex Officio Members:

Samuel L. Stanley, Jr. President
Teresa K. Woodruff, Provost
Tyler Silvestri, Secretary for Academic Governance (Non-voting)

*Chairperson